Pastures New


Hello all! So, clearly I haven’t posted in a long time. This is because, as you probably know, we are in London for now!

We are loving the lack of humidity, rediscovering Waitrose, and not having to pay $10 for a packet of British cereal from Cold Storage.

We miss sunshine, reasonably priced decent dim sum, and our friends in Singapore.

We are Asia-bound as much as possible, but for the time being I am keeping myself busy and have opened a new business in London: Sidekicks London Limited!Sidekicks Logo Large

We are a boutique secretarial recruitment agency dedicated to changing the world of PA recruitment  by concentrating on what matters most: placing amazing candidates with amazing clients.

For a look at what we do, please see http://www.sidekicks.london – we’re also on Facebook and Twitter.

If you’d like to get in touch with me, my new email address is jessica@sidekicks.london and our new phone number is +44(0)20 3709 5250.

Thanks again for reading and do get in touch, I would love to say hi!

Love, Jessica x

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment